Senior Power

Okay, so I’ll admit it… I failed at blogging about all my NYC adventures this summer. But hey, you can’t blame me!! With such a big city and so much to do and see, time flew by way faster than I expected it to. 

My internship at Brandsway Creative was awesome and had me drafting pitch letters, writing media lists, running around the city picking up dresses for models and designers (I felt very Anne Hathaway in The Devil Wears Prada) and soaking in all the amazing NYC PR industry culture. Brandsway represents people, places and things like Maybelline model Jessica White, NYC hot-spot Sons of Essex and Pierre Michel Salon, among others.

But  now I’m back and settled in the the good ole’ Eug and couldn’t be happier about taking on my senior year. 

Leave a Reply

